Free Information on scholarship tests, Melbourne High and Mac.Rob entry


Come and meet us!

A free information session covers exam formats for:

  • Scholarships to private schools
  • Entry exams to private schools
  • Entry to accelerated learning and high achievers' classes
  • Entry to Melbourne High, Mac. Rob, Nossal & Suzanne Cory
  • Entry to John Monash Science School

We look at the formats of various exams. Learn how our knowledge can help your children perform at their best.

Sessions last for about an hour, with questions taking the sessions usually to 90 minutes.

If your child is in Year 5 or above, we do suggest you bring your child with you.

Book now for our free information session. Bookings are essential.

Alternatively, you can book your place by contacting the office on 9813 0277 or email us at info@hendersons.com.au

BOOK AN INFORMATION SESSION - All sessions are at Level 1, 391-393 Tooronga Road

Wednesday 1st August 2018 7.00pm – 8.30pm 
Sunday 12th August 2018 5.00pm – 6.30pm 
Tuesday 14th August 2018 7.00pm - 8.30pm
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 7.00pm – 8.30pm
Sunday 26th August 2018 5.00pm - 6.30pm
Sunday 2nd September 2018 5.00pm – 6.30pm
Wednesday 12th September 2018 7.00pm – 8.30pm
Sunday 16th September 2018 5.00pm - 6.30pm

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 7.00pm - 8.30pm
Sunday 14th October 2018 5.00pm -6.30pm 
Sunday 21st October 2018 5.00pm – 6.30pm 
Tuesday 30th October 2018 7.00pm - 8.30pm 
Sunday 11th November 2018 5.00pm – 6.30pm 
Tuesday 20th November 2018 7.00pm - 8.30pm 
Sunday 2nd December 2018 5.00pm – 6.30pm 
Wednesday 12th December 2018 7.00pm - 8.30pm